Maryport Festival

Posted on: Friday, Jul 15, 2011

Here is the final line up for Maryport 2011.

29 to 31 July 2011

FriĀ  29.7.11 Balmoral Road
Henrik Freischlader
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Joe Louis Walker
Sat 30.7.11 Revolutionaires
The Hitman Blues Band
Sandi Thom
Hokie Joint
Philip Sayce
Jonny Lang
Sun 30.7.11 The Wildcards
Ian Siegal
Trampled Under Foot
Dana Fuchs
Dennis Locorrier
Mike Sanchez

The following bands are on the blues trail..

Rhythm Zoo
Clare Free
Barry (Sinnerboy) Barnes
Paint it Blue
The Revenues
Dog House Boatboys
Ben Poole
Cherry Lee Mewis
River Devils
Gerry Jablonski
Dr Truth
Early Mac Band
Roy Mette
The Mustangs
The Idle Hands
Paddy Maguire
Jon Amor Blues Group
Virgil and the accelerators

Comments are closed.