Gigs: Barrow R’n’B Club

Posted on: Thursday, Mar 22, 2012

Barrow R’n’B Club have a series of gigs booked through until the end of May:
Fri 23rd March: Tantrum
Fri 30th March: Jalapeños (tickets £3)
Fri 6th April: Secure Unit
Fri 13th April: Fuschi 4
Fri 20th April: Franny Eubank and Treatment
Fri 27th April: Bill Walton (USA) (tickets £5)
Fri 4th May: NO BAND
Fri 11th May: John O’Leary Band with special guest Jules Fothergill from Northsyde (tickets £5)
Fri 18th May: Arja Lyytinen (Finland) (tickets £5)
Fri 25th May: Tin Pan Alley

All gigs now take place at Bar Continental on Abbey Road in Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 1LG. Phone: 01229 836289.

  • Tags: ,
  • Comments Off on Gigs: Barrow R’n’B Club

Comments are closed.