Gigs: April listings at Studio 2, Parr Street, Liverpool

Posted on: Thursday, Mar 13, 2014

A varied line-up of gigs from Studio 2 in Parr Street, Liverpool:

APRIL STUDIO 2 LISTINGS

Thursday 3rd April

Funk and Soul band: please see http://studio2liverpool.com for further details

Friday 4th April

THE ROBERT MATHER BAND

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Saturday 5th April

FLYNN AND TONICS

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Sunday 6th April

STRINGS AND THINGS

Various bands, Studio2 Parr Street, doors 7pm, £2, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

1.jpg

Wednesday 9th April

IAN SIEGAL

Award winning international Blues solo plus support. Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool. Doors 8pm. Tickets: http://studio2liverpool.com

Thursday 10th April

Please see http://studio2liverpool.com for further details

Friday 11th April

THE VIPER KINGS

Blues, soul, Rock and Roll revival band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Saturday 12th April

NEW POWER SOUL CLUB

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Sunday 13th April

Please see http://studio2liverpool.com for further details

Thursday 17th April

Please see http://studio2liverpool.com for further details

Friday 18th April

THE ROBERT MATHER BAND

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Saturday 19th April

FLYNN & TONICS

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Sunday 20th April

MUSIC IN THE AFTERNOON

With Steve MacFarlane, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 4pm/ start 5pm, FREE ENTRY, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Friday 25th April

RIOGHNACH CONNOLLY TRIO

Amazing acoustic Jazz trio, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Saturday 26th April

NEW POWER SOUL CLUB

Funk and Soul band, Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool, doors 7pm for dining and drinks/ start 9.30pm, FREE ENTRY, book your table now, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Sunday 27th April

SOUL 4 SOUL

Soulful mix of live music, Studio2 Parr Street, doors 8pm, £4, 0151 707 3727, http://studio2liverpool.com

Comments are closed.